Your best bet is to try deactivating your other plugins one by one, starting with any that relate to caching or user management. There’s nothing in User Switching itself that could cause this so it’s likely a side effect of something happening in another plugin.
Best of luck!
It just happens some times, so on an active site we can not turn off other plugins for long. We will see when it happen again, thanks for your time