Here you can see I have created a membership and selected the categories of courses to restrict.
Here you can see my prices
I am using the checkout of paid membership pro. However, users can still access the courses even after the expiration of their membership.
I am using tutor lms pro with paid membership.
- This topic was modified 11 hours, 59 minutes ago by .
- This topic was modified 11 hours, 29 minutes ago by .