This is possible by navigating to “When Last Login” > “Settings” > “Clear All logs”.
This will remove all logs from the “All Login Records” section. You can also delete the plugin and reinstall it again to clear/reset the plugin entirely.
I hope this helps.
I tried the log clear option before posting, and it still showed Last Login (user screen) and Login Count (dashboard). However, the removal and reinstall cleared everything.