when I merge 2 users with different user roles, these do not get merged.
All the assigned user roles get unassigned, and only the “subscriber” role is assigned to the merged user.
The 2 users I merged had these roles
User 1= subscriber
User 2 = subscriber | role | role 2 | role 3
I dont’ know if the logic of the plugin is to preserve the role that is common between the 2 users, but it would be better if user roles are actually merged