Doing a lot of website building atm. wpForms is usually used as it integrates well with CRM’s etc etc.
I’m looking at purchasing the Elite plan. If I build a website for someone else, what happens if I ever decide to cancel the Elite plan?
Their website says they would just lose access to updates and support. But I just want to make sure that’s all it is.
Would the website owner lose access to the API or will form functionality change?