Connections Plug-in Help

I am needing some assistance with the connections plug-in. I was attempting to remove an employee. I went to connections, manage, and selected delete. I followed up by clearing cache on Sucuri. I see the changes reflected on a computer monitor, but not on my phone. Anyone have any idea why this would happen or how to fix it? Thanks in advance.

 

This site will teach you how to build a WordPress website for beginners. We will cover everything from installing WordPress to adding pages, posts, and images to your site. You will learn how to customize your site with themes and plugins, as well as how to market your site online.

Buy WordPress Transfer