Overwrote my production website with my staging website

Hello guys. So I’ve been working on a website and wanted to make a staging environment for the production website however when I pushed the changes to live I overwrote the production website and now it doesn’t exist. Only the staging environments exists. I have access to whole database, however I don’t want to use a backup because there were major changes done to the staging environment that I wish to keep. Currently the staging website has everything the production website needed, all the data is there but it’s still a staging website and the URL is also messed up. Is there a way I could grab everything from the staging website and just make it a production one while deleting the staging one?

The page I need help with: [log in to see the link]

 

This site will teach you how to build a WordPress website for beginners. We will cover everything from installing WordPress to adding pages, posts, and images to your site. You will learn how to customize your site with themes and plugins, as well as how to market your site online.

Buy WordPress Transfer