Posting Products | WordPress.org

Hey @ryanmalham,

If you have “Auto-post by default” enabled in the auto-post settings (Post to GMB > Settings > Auto-post settings), any newly added posts or products will be automatically published to GMB, following the template defined in the same settings page.

The plugin can also automatically delete GMB posts and products if the parent post/product is deleted in WordPress. For this you need to enable “Delete GMB posts” in the Post to GMB > Settings > Misc section.

Note that this section is meant for support of the free version of the plugin only (and products are a premium feature 🙂). If you want to follow up on this further please do so through the “Contact Us” page within the plugin or directly at koen@tycoonwp.com.

~ Koen

 

This site will teach you how to build a WordPress website for beginners. We will cover everything from installing WordPress to adding pages, posts, and images to your site. You will learn how to customize your site with themes and plugins, as well as how to market your site online.

Your Advertisement Here