When we deactivate the plugin, all avatars are being removed. The file from Profile Picture field is removed and avatars across all sections are being removed. Can you please release an update with a backwards compatibility functionality?
We have a client which no longer uses this plugin and we want to remove it because it slows down the website and it creates additional maintenance time. But, we can not remove the plugin because we lose the avatars of over 2k users and we don’t want to ask them to re-upload the avatar manually.