Is there a reason why you wanted to deactivate and delete the plugin? Anything gone wrong?
Most probably, a JS error on the plugins page prevents WordPress from normally deleting the plugin from the dashboard; more details of this error can be viewed in the browser console.
If you created staging sites using the plugin, deleting the plugin won’t delete them; you need to follow this guide to delete these staging sites. If you didn’t create staging sites, it’s okay to delete the plugin; there is no need to do anything from the database.